Welcome to Abiding Spirit

  UCC General Synod -  Baltimore, MD

  Friday, June 30 Noon - 6 pm

  Saturday, July 1 9 am - 4 pm

  Sunday, July 2 9 am - 1:30 pm and 4:30 pm to 8 pm

  Monday, July 3 9 am - 8 pm

  Tuesday, July 4 9 am - 11 am

  Baltimore Convention Center

  1 West Pratt Street

  Baltimore, MD 21201

 

  Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) General Assembly - Indianapolis, IN

  Saturday, July 8 9 am - 6 pm

  Sunday, July 9 1 pm - 6 pm

  Monday, July 10 9 am - 6 pm

  Tuesday, July 11 9 am - 6 pm

  Wednesday, July 12  8 am - 2 pm

  Indianapolis Convention Center

  100 S. Capitol Avenue

  Indianapolis, IN 46225

 

  ELCA Rostered Ministers Gathering - Atlanta, GA

  Tuesday, August 8 -  Thursday, August 10

  Sheraton Downtown

  We will post hours and any details as we get closer to the event.

 

Quick Ship David

in Black, White or Off-White. Ships within 10 Business Days

Price: $250

View Details

 

Shop our Sale

Robes! 

 

25% to 50% off





John Alb

shown with Hood, or optional Roll collar.

View Details


 

Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart   Check Out
Login to Profile